Clubgegevens

CLUBGEGEVENS

 

 

1. Bestuur ZLTC

 

Algemeen bestuur

Naam

Functie

Telefoon

E-mail

Schoefs Norry

Voorzitter

012/23.40.01

norry.schoefs@scarlet.be

Briers Maarten

Secretaris

0475752040

maartenbriers@hotmail.com

Maurissen Marc

Penningmeester

0478/50.96.10

marc.maurissen1@telenet.be

Guillaume Denis

Bestuurslid

012/21.02.76

guillaume.briers@telenet.be

Somers Ben

Bestuurslid

0485/892030

bensomi@hotmail.com              

 Leemans Stéphanie

Bestuurslid

 0476/268259

 Leemansstephanie8@gmail.com

   

            ZIE  FOTO'S

   

Jeugdbestuur

Naam

Functie

Telefoon

E-mail

Millet Danny

Bestuurslid

0489/547450

danny.millet@telenet.be 

Vandenreydt Marian

Voorzitter

0474/845222

marian.vandenreydt@telenet.be

Schoefs Norry

Penningmeester

0473/666490

norry.schoefs@scarlet.be

Ballet Gina

Secretaris

0476/723114

gina.ballet@telenet.be

Driesen Steven

Bestuurslid

0475/479127

stevendriesen1970@gmail.com

Leemans Stephanie

Bestuurslid

0476/268259

Leemansstephanie8@gmail.com

                                                         

                                                       ZIE  FOTO'S

 


2. Rekeningnummers ZLTC

 

ZLTC seniors

IBAN BE08 8803 8930 6113    880-3893061-13

ZLTC jeugd

IBAN BE23 6528 0348 1091    652-8034810-91

 

BIC:

 

HBKABE22

 

 

3. Geschiedenis ZLTC

 

 

4. Ledenlijst 2017

 Update 01/07/17

 

Website ontwikkeld door Wielernet